Appointment of Kris Wulteputte as member of KAS BANK’s Managing Board and CFRO final

In an Extraordinary General Meeting of Shareholders (EGMS) on September 11, 2013 the shareholders of KAS BANK have been informed of the proposed appointment of Kris Wulteputte as member of the Managing Board and Chief Financial and Risk Officer (CFRO) of KAS BANK.

After approval by regulator De Nederlandsche Bank and positive recommendation by the Works council (‘Ondernemingsraad)’ the notification to the shareholders was the last step in the formal nomination process. Following the EGMS the Supervisory Board made the appointment decision. The appointment of Mr. Wulteputte takes effect from October 1, 2013 and is valid for a period of four years.

Mr. Wulteputte succeeds Rolf Kooijman as member of the Managing Board. Rolf Kooiman will leave KAS BANK on December 31, 2013. As of October 1st, the Managing Board consists of Albert Röell (chairman), Sikko of Katwijk and Kris Wulteputte.

Kris Wulteputte, member of the Managing Board and CFRO of KAS BANK.